Filter by
  • James T

    WALTHAM, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    quick
  • Paul C

    ARLINGTON, MA | 2008 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Nothing much to say. Requested work was completed as expected in a timely manner.
  • Linda C

    ARLINGTON, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    It was a good experience when u arrive but after you leave your car the communication is hard because the service gentleman can’t greet customers and return calls and take money there should be a cashier so that it would take a few steps off the service guys
  • Jason B

    SOMERVILLE, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    They communicated very well and stuck to the time estimate they gave me.
  • Margaret M

    WOBURN, MA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    They replaced my rear brakes. However there is something wrong with my differential and also on Wednesday my car had traction control and stability need service pop up and check engine.
  • Evelyn B

    ARLINGTON, MA | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Except for the lack of communication, my experience was fine. I would have appreciated a phone call by the end of the day to let me know my car was not ready for pick up. I left a message late in the afternoon but got no call back. I had to initiate another call at noon the next day and was told my car was ready. Hmmm.
  • Rebecca M

    WALTHAM, MA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    I booked an appointment online and when I showed up, they had not looked at their own schedule. They immediately became defensive because they didn't have the part in stock and set to blaming me for using online and not calling. After they had my car for a week, they tried to tell me how I got a free alignment (which was merely like a standard thing for the type of repair! Like, ok thanks for finishing the job properly but don't try to pass it off as something extra!). I had also brought it in for brakes. I said please check the brakes, there's an issue. They called me and said two of my brakes and rotors were worn and they would replace. I gave the OK. When I picked up the car and pulled out of the lot, I still had bad braking. When my husband called back, they said that I had not told them there was an issue. I only went to this dealer for a warranty repair covered by GM, and I hope I never have to go back again.
  • John G

    BRIGHTON, MA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2022
    Great team that will help find the best car for you. Team was super helpful from start to finish. They were all personable and wanted to work with you on budget and everything. Highly would recommend this dealership best start to finish experience I’ve had at a dealership.
  • Kurt F

    ARLINGTON, MA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Brett was excellent to work with.
  • Anthony A

    WOBURN, MA | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    I was helped by Ed in the service department. He was very professional and very efficient, friendly. He did an excellent job!