Filter by
  • Jeffrey R

    BOSTON, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    I just had an amazing experience getting my Bolt serviced. The people were great and communicated throughout the process.
  • Glen N

    BRIGHTON, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Better communication on status of my car - I had to call multiple times for updates. Staff was polite and professional but seemed stressed and overworked
  • Cris P

    WALTHAM, MA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Hi, The guy at the front it was very nice.
  • Aaron T

    SOMERVILLE, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Easy in and out service
  • Richard C

    LEXINGTON, MA | 2009 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    Great customer care and service.
  • Sammy S

    MEDFORD, MA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Very good
  • Michael R

    STONEHAM, MA | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    I pulled in to get an inspection sticker, he told me he'd get me in out in no time. That's what he did, easy as 1,2,3!
  • Rohit S

    ANDOVER, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 29, 2021
    My experience with Mirak Chevrolet was awesome, from start to the completion of process Jim (salesperson who helped me ) , was awesome , he answered all my questions patiently , and I was really impressed with the knowledge he shared related to the vehicle. and promptness at each step.
  • Matthew R

    ARLINGTON, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2021
    very helpful and friendly. service was done on time.
  • John V

    MALDEN, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 28, 2021
    great service from very knowledgeable professionals, who answered all my questions. I got the car I wanted with no hassle at all. it was a great experience overall and I love my new Bolt.